What they say about us

Customer reviews

Sylvia – September 2022

(*)  I’ve been buying this product for years and I don’t know what I’d do without it.  It’s certainly the best on the market and your customer service is excellent!  Again many thanks.

Sylvia – September 2022

Carol – August 2022

(*) This product has changed my life,has given me so much confidence….thank you MANE…..🥰🥰🥰

Carol – August 2022

Julie – July 2022

I have been using @maneukltd for at least 20 years it has saved my sanity when my hair is at its worst 🙌❤️🙌❤️ fabulous product 💋

Julie – July 2022

Geoff – July 2022

Been using Mane for years, the best product I’ve ever found for thinning hair, would recommend it 2000%

Geoff July 2022

John June 2022

Have been using this product for years!!! It does what it says. I can assure of this !!!! Would not be without this Fantastic Product!!!! Kind regards John.😀

June 2022

Charlie June 2022

(*) I’m a barber from the UK, and recently my dad has started developing alopecia on his hair. This is something that left him with big lumps missing from all around his head. 

After a lot of research, I came across your Mane hair thickening spray and seal control and thought I’d give it a go after the good reviews that I read and saw. 

Today the spray was delivered and I cut my dad’s hair as usual and used this spray and I cannot express how amazing this product is! I ordered a colour a shade darker than his usual hair and the match was spot on. 

This spray had given my dad the confident boost that he deserves. I’m so glad that I chose this product and cannot thank you enough! 

The results were out of this world. 5 stars from me. 

Thank you, 

Charlie – June 2022

Peter April 2022

Just purchased this product in light brown. Wonderful product thank you 😊

Peter – April 2022

Steve – September 2021

Just want to say I have been a valued customer of yours for several years now, and want to say how wonderfully impressed I am with your cover up thickening spray.

It has been a god send for a self conscious guy like myself who was devastated when my hair started thinning on top from the age of 25.

Now at 47 my hair has become even more thinner so your product continues to work wonders.

Steve – September 2021

Tom – February 2021

So I bought your product not with great expectations to be honest.I’ve heard about “hair thickening sprays” but you’ve done a remarkablejob. See my before and after pics. And even when you get up close youcan’t notice. I do advise using the “Seal and Control”. But it only takes a bit of work and it really rejuvenates the hair.
Great job.

Tom – February 2021