What they say about us

Customer reviews

John June 2022

Have been using this product for years!!! It does what it says. I can assure of this !!!! Would not be without this Fantastic Product!!!! Kind regards John.😀

June 2022

Charlie June 2022

(*) I’m a barber from the UK, and recently my dad has started developing alopecia on his hair. This is something that left him with big lumps missing from all around his head. 

After a lot of research, I came across your Mane hair thickening spray and seal control and thought I’d give it a go after the good reviews that I read and saw. 

Today the spray was delivered and I cut my dad’s hair as usual and used this spray and I cannot express how amazing this product is! I ordered a colour a shade darker than his usual hair and the match was spot on. 

This spray had given my dad the confident boost that he deserves. I’m so glad that I chose this product and cannot thank you enough! 

The results were out of this world. 5 stars from me. 

Thank you, 

Charlie – June 2022

Peter April 2022

Just purchased this product in light brown. Wonderful product thank you 😊

Peter – April 2022

Steve – September 2021

Just want to say I have been a valued customer of yours for several years now, and want to say how wonderfully impressed I am with your cover up thickening spray.

It has been a god send for a self conscious guy like myself who was devastated when my hair started thinning on top from the age of 25.

Now at 47 my hair has become even more thinner so your product continues to work wonders.

Steve – September 2021

Tom – February 2021

So I bought your product not with great expectations to be honest.I’ve heard about “hair thickening sprays” but you’ve done a remarkablejob. See my before and after pics. And even when you get up close youcan’t notice. I do advise using the “Seal and Control”. But it only takes a bit of work and it really rejuvenates the hair.
Great job.

Tom – February 2021

Paul – August 2020

 I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service. I ordered the product on Wednesday, it arrived just two days later on Friday…Many thanks.

Paul – August 2020

Happy Mother – June 2020

Dear Mane,Thank you so much for my daughter’s Mane products. She is so pleased and is so happy that no one can see that bald spot. I would definitely 100% recommend for children who are suffering hair loss.
It is actually very hard to find. She said she can’t wait to go back to school and show her friends.
It actually is a miracle product that will probably turn my little girls world around.

Happy Mother – June 2020

Dan – June 2020

Dear ManeThank you so much for this product. I simply can’t put into words what this has done for me. The impact my hair loss has had on my mental health has been quite severe as of late, it has caused me sleepless nights, anxiety and depression- to those who don’t suffer hair loss won’t understand this but to the likes of myself you have no idea how this has changed my life. As a 30 year old male the boost this has given me in confidence is simply incredible.


Dan – June 2020